Minutes of Traffic Advisory Group Tuesday 24th January 2023, 7.30pm held at Tasburgh Small Committee Rm

Present: Cllr Willie Crawshay (Chair) Cllr Jill Casson, Cllr Geoff Merchant Jane Hope, Martyn Lyddall, and Tina Eagle (Clerk)

Also in attendance: No members of the public were present

1. Election of chair

No nominations for Chair were received.

In light of this it was **agreed** to consider and put to a vote whether the group should be temporarily disbanded proposed by Geoff Merchant, seconded by Martyn Lyddall.

It was further noted that Jeff Anderson had resigned from the group. After considerable discussion it was **unanimously agreed** to temporarily disband the group with immediate effect.

Meeting closed at 8pm